Heron Conference on Reactive Intermediates & Unusual Molecules

  • Heron 9 Participants 2022

Varinder Aggarwal <V.Aggarwal@bristol.ac.uk>

 

McCarthy, Michael <mmccarthy@cfa.harvard.edu>


Peter Schreiner Peter.R.Schreiner@org.Chemie.uni-giessen.de


Stephen Hashmi hashmi@hashmi.de

e

Uta Wille uwille@unimelb.edu.au


Craig Hutton chutton@unimelb.edu.au


Mark Rizzacasa masr@unimelb.edu.au

 

Rainer Streubel r-jahns-streubel@t-online.de


Philip Wai Hong Chan phil.chan@monash.edu


Stephen Clark Stephen.Clark@glasgow.ac.uk


Christopher Hyland chrhyl@uow.edu.au


Huw Davies hmdavie@emory.edu


Robert Britton robert_britton@sfu.ca


Paul Chirik pchirik@princeton.edu


Laszlo Kurti lk18@rice.edu


Paul Keller keller@uow.edu.au


Paul Clarke paul.clarke@york.ac.uk


Eduardo Humeres eduardo.humeres@ufsc.br


Wolfram Sander wolfram.sander@rub.de


Elsa Sánchez-García elsa.sanchez-garcia@uni-due.de


Xiaoqing Zeng xqzeng@suda.edu.cn


Jessie Sabatini jesse.j.sabatini.civ@mail.mil


Stephen Blanksby <stephen.blanksby@qut.edu.au>


Erick M. Carreira
  • Organizers:

Curt Wentrup <wentrup@uq.edu.au>

Craig Williams <c.williams3@uq.edu.au>

 

 

 





 

 

 

Escort